Contemporary Romance

 

All I Need Is You (October 6, 2015)

A Loveswept Contemporary Romance (Loving You #2)  AllINeedIsYouSmaller

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve Jaimes is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.

Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind. Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

Click here for an excerpt.

Buy on Amazon:  U.S.,  UK,  Canada, Australia.

Other buy links on Random House website.

Add to your books on Goodreads.

Visit my All I Need Is You board on Pinterest.

Here are links to some great reviews and fun posts from the All I Need Is You blog tour:  (Please note: Contest is over)

So Many Reads  – Review
Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews – Review

Cuddles Please – Review
Books & Spoons – Review
Kimmie Sue’s Book Review  – Review
Swept Away By Romance – Why I love military romance!
Musings and Ramblings  – Interview
Kitty’s Book Spot!  – Review

Crystal Blogs Books – Where I get my ideas
Badass Beauties (B.A.Bs) Book Club – Review
A Girl and Her Books – Review

Home.Love.Books – Review
Read Your Writes Book Reviews – GREAT Interview!
mignon mykel : reviews – Review

Renee Entress’s Blog – Review
Romantic Fanatic – Review

Sassy Moms Say Read Romance – Review

The Smitten Word – The Perils of Research. You MUST watch these adagio videos!

 

Loving You Is Easy smaller

Loving You is Easy (December 9, 2014)

A Loveswept Contemporary Romance (Loving You #1)

She’s a survivor of the front lines of politics. He’s a wounded soldier returning home from the battlefield. Can they place their trust in the power of love? 

Nobody plays the role of perfect politician’s daughter better than quiet, respectable math teacher Brooke Ellstein. But she won’t be caught swimming with the sharks again, not after the son of a wealthy donor sinks his teeth into her and gets away with it. Still, political connections have their perks, such as heading up the governor’s “Support Our Troops” pen-pal initiative—and getting first dibs on the smoking-hot sergeant whose picture shakes her right down to her goody-two-shoes.
 
When corresponding with sweet, classy Brooke, Shane Develen instinctively hides his commando tattoos and blue-collar roots—and he can tell that she’s hiding something, too. But Shane knows he’s gained her trust when Brooke gives him a blisteringly sexy photo. Then he’s injured in an ambush and a fellow soldier posts the snapshot online. Overnight, Brooke’s reputation turns to ashes. Even though he’s totally wrong for her, Shane shows up on Brooke’s doorstep, determined to set things right—and discovers that right or wrong has nothing on the chemistry they share.

Read an Excerpt here 

Buy on Amazon: U.S.,  CanadaUK,  Australia 

Buy linksRandom House

Add to your books on Goodreads.

Visit my Loving You Is Easy board on Pinterest.

 

Check out these great reviews:

Read Your Writes Book Reviews

Fic Central

Written Love

Crystal Blogs Books

 

Fun Stuff From My Blog Tour:

A never before seen letter from Shane to Brooke

Five things Shane would never carry in his rucksack

A fun character interview

The gifts Shane and Brooke exchanged for Chanukah and Christmas 2014

A fun interview with Sara at Harlequin Junkie

Some Loving You Is Easy trivia

 

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!