Coming Soon

 

Summer Temptation  – Book #2 in the Hot in the Hamptons series. Anticipated release August 4, 2015. My good friends Jennifer Probst and Liz Matis join me in this project about three friends who escape to the Hamptons for some fun and frolic following their graduation from college. Each novella will be written as a standalone, but you’ll be wanting to read each story in the series.

 

Loving You Is Everything, A Loveswept Contemporary Romance. The sequel to Loving You Is Easy. Anticipated release October 6, 2015.  Mark your calendar! Or better yet, pre-order below.

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.

Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind. Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

Pre-order on Amazon:  U.S.,  UK,  Canada, Australia.

Pre-order on Kobo.

Pre-order on Barnes & Noble.

Pre-order Links on Random House website.

Add to your books on Goodreads.

And check out my inspiration for Loving You Is Everything on Pinterest. (It’s a work in progress.)

 

 

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!