Coming Soon


All I Need Is You

A Loveswept Contemporary Romance releasing October 6, 2015. The sequel to Loving You Is Easy. Anticipated release October 6, 2015.  Mark your calendar! Or better yet, pre-order below. (For those of you who stop by regularly, the book that was supposed to be titled Loving You Is Everything has undergone a name change. The new title is All I Need Is You.)

Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.

Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind. Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

Advance praise for All I Need Is You:

“Wendy S. Marcus has penned a perfect romance in All I Need Is You, with a sexy dancer heroine, a hot military hero with a sense of humor, and a story you won’t want to end.”New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor


Click here for an excerpt. 

Pre-order on Amazon:  U.S.,  UK,  Canada, Australia.

Pre-order on Kobo.

Pre-order on Barnes & Noble.

Pre-order Links on Random House website.

Add to your books on Goodreads.

For reviewers and book bloggers: NetGalley

And check out my inspiration for All I Need Is You on Pinterest. (It’s a work in progress.)





Be Sociable, Share!